Monex Convenience Solutions

Monex Convenience Solutions

The actually difficult economical situation puts a lot of pressure on enterprises. Budgets are tight or totally canceled. On the other hand, requirements arise due to market changes and new financial regulations.

Monex Convenience Solutions

We took these challenges and created the Monex Convenience Solutions (MCS), in the manufacturing industries known as semi-finished goods for years. Monex brings this paradigm to the parametrization of the Avaloq Banking System (ABS). MCS are semi-finished goods that help you speed up the parametrization process in the ABS and quickly accomplish your goals. In a lot of areas, Avaloq delivers a standard parametrization. This parametrization must be adjusted to your needs with a lot of effort. We have set the goal to reduce this effort to the max.

Our specialists look for areas with much potential for improvement, in existing and in new functionality. When we discover such needy areas, we develop an MCS. Usually consisting of know-how, concepts and model parametrization. So that this functionality can be implemented efficiently and slim.

By means of clearly arranged factsheets you can decide what benefit you can pull out of any Monex Convenience Solution. You get a solution, that is customizable to your needs, but for which Monex has already acquired the background knowledge, project experience and parametrization. You are able to look forward to a successful implementation, by means of scope, deadlines and budget, thanks to a reliable and competent partner.

Click on the overview of our Monex Convenience Solutions or one of the subject areas to learn more…

Monex Convenience Solutions

Monex Convenience Solutions

Die aktuelle wirtschaftliche Situation zwingt viele Unternehmen zum Sparen. Budgets werden gekürzt oder ganz gestrichen. Andererseits wachsen die Bedürfnisse, getrieben durch Marktveränderungen und Regulierungsbestrebungen.

Monex Convenience Solutions

Wir haben uns dieser Problematik angenommen und die Monex Convenience Solutions (MCS) geschaffen; in der Industrie seit Jahren als Halbfertigprodukte bekannt. Die MCS erlauben Ihnen,  schnell und kostengünstig zum Ziel zu gelangen. Avaloq liefert zu vielen Themen eine Standardparametrierung aus. Diese muss vom Kunden teilweise mit grossem Aufwand an seine spezifischen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. Monex hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, diesen Aufwand beim Kunden auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren.

Unsere Spezialisten aus den verschiedenen Fachbereichen suchen gezielt nach Optimierungspotential, sowohl bei bestehenden als auch bei neuen Funktionalitäten. Werden wir fündig, erarbeiten wir eine MCS, die sich in der Regel aus Konzepten, Musterparametrierung und Knowhow zusammensetzt. Damit kann diese Funktionalität effizient und kostengünstig bei Ihnen implementiert werden.

Anhand unserer übersichtlichen Factsheets können Sie als Kunde unmittelbar den Nutzen unserer Convenience Solutions beurteilen. Sie erhalten eine an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassbare Lösung bei welcher von Monex bereits das bankfachliche Hintergrundwissen, die Projekterfahrung und eine Modelparametrierung, die ihren Namen verdient, mitgebracht werden. Einer in Funktionsumfang, Zeit und Budget erfolgreicher Umsetzung können Sie dank einem zuverlässigen und kompetenten Partner beruhigt entgegen sehen.

Klicken Sie auf die Übersicht unserer Monex Convenience Solutions oder einer der Fachbereiche um mehr darüber zu erfahren…